She believed in me

I have always felt like I will never reach my desired goals, maybe because I was bullied for 6 years. Thankfully I had a teacher in middle school who actually believed I could achieve whatever. Whenever I feel like times are rough and I just want to quit, I remember my teacher telling me to push forward. She never ones doubted my abilities even though other teachers did. I honestly  don`t know were I`d end up if it was not for her. It really is important to at least have one person in your life who is rooting for you, and actually wants your best interest in heart.

Leave a Reply

