Long Hair Fantasy

My biggest insecurity

Typical me post!

It hasn’t always been easy with short curly, frizzy, African hair. It did not make it easier when some people had to point it out. No one really wants their insecurities to be exposed. So therefore I had to wear extensions to feel how it is to have long hair. My self-esteem just grew. I love the feeling of long hair reaching my back, the many different hairstyles I can do. I feel confident, cause I’m quite shy..

IMG_3315-0.JPG

View original post

Leave a Reply

